Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Frances Marie's Restaurant & Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Victoria, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Frances Marie's Restaurant & Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Phyllis 19 days ago

Fish or Shrimp Tacos

What a great experience! My family if 32 wanted to get together for a post holiday lunch. Victoria was a perfect midway point for everyone. The management was so nice when helping me plan for this event. Each family got to pay their own meal tab. The wait staff that helped us were amazing and SO nice (and patient)!! Food was excellent and service was fast and efficient. The whole group was very pleased with their food. We can't wait to come back next year!!

Brenda 3 months ago

Country Chicken Fried Steak

It was the best chicken fried steak i ever had. If i could i would eat that every week at the restaurant. I can just tasted writing this review its delicious.

Richard 3 months ago

Quesadilla Del Comal

Beef quesadillas plate very good, made a to go order was ready in 15 minutes

Erikaolguin81 5 months ago

Frances Marie's Fajitas Tarascas

Fajita's are the best in town and the sauce on top is very flavorful!

Vernard 6 months ago

Beans

Beans were delicious; just wish they'd put more beans. Most of the container was just juice from the beans.

Dora 2 months ago

Victoria Plate

Had the Victoria plate today and it was picked up . The taco filling was very generous and tasty and the shell was not broken . The enchiladas had plenty of beef in it and I appreciated that the whole plate was still hot when it got to me. The salsas that came w the chips were beyond good. It had a kick to it but i could not stop eating it. Looking forward to the next visit where we will come into the resteraunt .

Richard 3 months ago

Crispy Taco (drive-thru only)

Crispy tacos are probably the best in Victoria, will definitely be back..

Nuslycastro 5 months ago

Frances Marie's Fajitas

Best Mexican food in town and the margaritas delicious . I love this place ?

Cay 6 months ago

Shrimp Brochette

These were SO good!! But no vegetables or rice - served over chopped lettuce & tomatoes.

Melissa 6 months ago

Smoked Chicken Tortilla Soup

Enjoyed this soup !Very Good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA